get it here:
release date:

February 26, 2001


Welcome to the Other Side

  • Trauma
  • Paint the Devil on the Wall
  • The Mirror in Your Eyes
  • R.I.P. (Tribute to Dishonour Part I)
  • One More Time (Tribute to Dishonour Part II)
  • Requiem (Tribute to Dishonour Part III)
  • I'm Crucified (Tribute to Dishonour Part IV)
  • No Lies
  • Point of No Return
  • Leave It All Behind
  • Deep in the Night
  • Welcome to the Other Side
  • Lunatic
  • Riders on the Moonlight
  • Straight to Hell
  • After the End
  • Sister Demon